Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

183 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional and caring staff and Doctor Cross is truly a Blesding to Pearland !
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Absolutely amazing! Dr. Nwegbo-Banks took her time and explained everything in detail to me. She is very encouraging and professional.
Nicole D.
Submitted 07/18/21
Just wonderful you will be satisfied with DR Banks she is assume I love her
Shaquall B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Friendly and professional staff all around. Welcoming and calming environment. I love the way Dr. Cross listened!
Alicia W.
Submitted 07/07/21
This was honestly the best doctors visit I’ve ever had. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks was patient and answered all my questions. She has amazing patient care, the office is beautiful, and the staff was friendly. I look forward to having her be my new OB.
Carryssa B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Cross is wonderful and does really well with making you feel comfortable. The facility is beautiful and cozy. The staff is so sweet.
Katina C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Cross was extremely attentive to my questions and offered several different perspectives.
Tamara J.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Cross was very thorough in explaining my options and telling me what to expect in future visits.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Na
Connie G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone was so nice and so sweet
Sabrina G.
Submitted 07/02/21
She was amazing! I felt so welcomed and cared for while I was there 10/10 service!
Jheanelle G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Exceptional Doctor, and an exceptional experience. Allowed me to voice my concerns, and never down played any of them. Great listener, I know I am in good hands. Thank you Dr Nwegbo-Banks!!!
Echerika C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Cross is very professional, personable and she genuinely cares for her patients.
Christina M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Welcoming, very informative great atmosphere.
Ashlei P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Probably the best experience I’ve ever had. I have found my doctor for life
Donisha F.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks was most patient, interested, knowledgeable, upbeat, comforting, precise, and thorough. Finding a doctor that has an excellent bedside manner can often be hit or miss in these times, so finding one that has lots in common with their patients is an added asset. As a woman, your OB/GYN is one of the most important, if not the most important doctor to help advocate for your personal wellness. I was uber excited and pleased with my visit from the intake reps., nurse, doctor, and phlebotomist; the facility is so welcoming, warm, clean, and upscale. I look forward to my new partnership with my rooted DFW now Houston/Pearland physician and her guidance. “Y’all better get you a Dr. Nwegbo-Banks!”
Latricia H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Cross and her staff was very friendly and informative! The office was nice and very feminine and pretty!!
Raynee H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Nwegbo- Banks was absolutely wonderful! She was kind, patient, and took her time to explain my visit information. I would definitely recommend her. Also there office is beautiful and relaxing. Great warm and inviting staff.
Laquondra P.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was one of the best medical experiences I've ever had! I will be a lifetime patient and referring everyone I know in the area.
Marina B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I can’t recommend Serenity enough. I felt heard, cared for, and I left my appointment knowing I made the right choice by entrusting my health to Dr. Nwegbo- Banks. She, and her staff, go above and beyond for you.