Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

175 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very sweet ladies. Love how they all treat you will so much kindness
Tamara J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Cross is always so thorough and I always leave my office visits fully informed about my situation.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very knowledgeable; answered all of my questions; excellent bedside manner. Terrific experience.
Enimielen A.
Submitted 08/12/21
I really appreciate that Dr. Nwegbo-Banks took so much time and care to explain medical terms to me, there was no rush and I felt like she truly cared.
Sabrina G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff was amazing and straight forward
Danay B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Ngebo-Banks was very personable a f intentional. She at down with as a new person to discuss my needs and wants. I was nervous about ging to a new Dr.,but she eased the nervousness.
Maddy E.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is absolutely amazing! She is so kind & caring! She explained everything thoroughly & in a way that was so easy to understand! Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had from the aura when you walk inside to all of the friendly staff!
Brandi C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Love, love, love Dr. Banks! This was my first visit with her and she took her time and went over ALL of my concerns and issues and even at the end asked if I had any questions for her. She is very thorough and explains her reasons for everything she is doing. The front desk staff, Dr. Banks’s nurse and even the lab staff is awesome as well.
Daisy V.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr.Cross and her team were amazing! They really take the time to listen and Dr.Cross takes time explaining things. I felt very comfortable and am glad to have found her!
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/30/21
My recent visit with Dr. Cross was fantastic. The office was inviting, clean, and very comfortable. Dr. Cross and her staff are friendly and professional, and I’m very satisfied with the care and attention I received. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Tammy I.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is the most kindest and caring doctor I've ever experienced. She makes me feel like I am a VIP client. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks tends to your health all around not just your physical. She is an invested doctor in your health. I highly recommend her.
Laquaqa H.
Submitted 07/22/21
I was recommended by my PCP and this was one heck of a recommendation! From the front desk with those 2 lovely ladies, all the way to the back with the Medical Assistant/Nurse, to my new OBGYN…. All showed compassion, professionalism and made me feel extremely comfortable on my first visit. I will continue my care here and look forward to a healthy future.
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional and caring staff and Doctor Cross is truly a Blesding to Pearland !
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Absolutely amazing! Dr. Nwegbo-Banks took her time and explained everything in detail to me. She is very encouraging and professional.
Nicole D.
Submitted 07/18/21
Just wonderful you will be satisfied with DR Banks she is assume I love her
Shaquall B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Friendly and professional staff all around. Welcoming and calming environment. I love the way Dr. Cross listened!
Alicia W.
Submitted 07/07/21
This was honestly the best doctors visit I’ve ever had. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks was patient and answered all my questions. She has amazing patient care, the office is beautiful, and the staff was friendly. I look forward to having her be my new OB.
Carryssa B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Cross is wonderful and does really well with making you feel comfortable. The facility is beautiful and cozy. The staff is so sweet.
Katina C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Cross was extremely attentive to my questions and offered several different perspectives.
Tamara J.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Cross was very thorough in explaining my options and telling me what to expect in future visits.