Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

183 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniela A.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was nervous seeing a new doc but Dr. Cross is amazing! She's so kind and listens to all your needs! 100/10
Bettina P.
Submitted 10/06/21
I appreciate the time Dr. Cross takes to explain treatment options so that I can make a more informed decision about my health. Good healthcare/ wellness requires honest conversations and understanding that both the clinician and patient are active participants in the process.
Javian D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Awesome awesome experience here! All staff was very friendly and welcoming! Dr.Banks was so informative and made my experience so easy and as uncomfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend Serenity to all of my friends and family !!
Michelle R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone from the staff to the Doctor was absolutely amazing! I am very pleased as a new patient ! Dr. Nwegbo-Peace showed the upmost compassion when it came to my care!
Grace N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone was nice and polite.
Delores B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Cross, performed my hysterectomy. Which my uterus was enlarged and full of fibroids. She did an Amazing job. I love her so much. She is so caring. Love you Dr Cross❤❤
Victoria J.
Submitted 09/28/21
All the office staff are nice. The MA is awesome. Dr. Cross is great. She is nice and listens and explains. Highly recommended
Kera S.
Submitted 09/24/21
I love attending my appointments at Serenity. Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Cross is great! She spends time listening to my concerns and even my husbands. She is so knowledgeable and always provides detailed explanations and information. I am a data/research nerd and she always exceeds my expectations!
Ogechi U.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/22/21
This was my very first official visit to see an OB and I was terrified. Everyone was so kind and the Nurse and Dr. Cross were patient with me and told me what was going to happen each step of the appt, that put me at ease! I highly recommend coming here!
Anita M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Cross and staff were amazing. They were very professional and friendly. I really enjoyed my experience.
Jillian L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Perfect experience! Dr. Banks listened to all of my concerns, and was able to explain everything to me in a way i could understand and felt comfortable. She empathized with the past experiences i have had with the problems im having, and seems very determined to provide a solution! I love it here
TATIANA T.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Newgbo, her team, and the location were impeccable. The customer service was wonderful and the location was clean. Dr. Nwegbo took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions about many different topics. She really spent alot of time with me and i greatly appreciate that.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Love Dr. Cross! She is always very attentive to my concerns.
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/16/21
The best Gynecologist and doctor visit ever. Customer service was the best as soon as I walked in the door to the very end of my visit. Absolutely excellent!
Tajiria V.
Submitted 09/16/21
I recommend Dr. Nwegbo-Banks for any women’s health services or needs. The office is always clean and neat. The staff are so welcoming and kind. There is no wait time at all. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is always attentive, warming, and very detailed when explaining things. I definitely rate her beyond a 5/5.
Kesa A.
Submitted 09/15/21
First the staff are very professional and courtesy, Dr. Banks is Amazing very informative, concerned, and knowledgeable. I Loved my whole experience. Found My new Amazing Doctor
Kesa A.
Submitted 09/15/21
First the staff is very professional and courtesy. Dr Banks is Amazing very informative concerned and knowledgeable. Loved my whole experience
Keya B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cross is excellence personified…I ALWAYS feel seen, heard and educated…. If you haven’t made Dr.Cross your doctor… you are missing out…
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very informative and positive