Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

183 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone was so kind, I had a wonderful experience
Kourtney L.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Cross was awesome! She made me feel very comfortable. I’ve never had that with a gynecologist. She’s a gem glad I found her!!
Elvira R.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Banks makes you feel comfortable and makes you feel important. She's very caring & listens to every concerns you have. This is the second time seeing Dr. Banks & I can honestly say I would recommend her to every female who needs to see a female doctor.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 11/19/21
Truly love this practice. The doctors and staff are Professional and personable. The Facility is also clean and welcoming.
Dianna S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Banks really took all the time I needed to listen to me and answer all my questions thoroughly.
Nellie S.
Submitted 11/12/21
I injoyed it very much very nice and handles her job very well and talk to you too I just loved it
Santana B.
Submitted 11/11/21
I felt like I was talking to my sister! Beautiful space.
China L.
Submitted 11/11/21
I felt heard and supported. As a first time mom with traumatic experiences, Serenity provided comfort.
Jazzman O.
Submitted 11/10/21
I was wowed by the service I received from the moment I walked in. Annual visits are never fun but this one was easy, it felt like I was catching up with an old friend who just so happen to be my doctor. Nurse Crystal was cheerful and welcoming and the lab tech had the touch of an angle ( I didn't feel a thing) . Dr Cross was running late ( not a big issue because I was informed when booking that was normally her hospital day) everyone kept me updated till she arrived. I appreciate the communication throughout my appointment. I wish all my appointments were so personable.
Regina M.
Submitted 11/08/21
First doctor to ever ask me to tell her of anything I might be concerned about, and patiently listen and take note of what I said. I felt very comfortable with her, and confident with her.
Harriet S.
Submitted 11/04/21
She is outstanding and very thorough!
Aja F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Cross was extremely friendly and thorough during my first visit. She answered all of my questions, her staff was helpful and kind, and I left feeling like I had made the right choice on selecting her as my provider.
Jamiece J.
Submitted 10/26/21
everything was wonderful from the staff to Dr. Cross.
Kristal O.
Submitted 10/25/21
Overall wonderful experience. This was my first women wellness visit ever and I was extremely nervous (just in general). But Dr. Nwegbo-Banks was very calming and talked me through the visit and what to expect. She listened to my concerns and gave me her recommendations and the necessary information to make informed decisions. And even though I’m sure she was busy, she made sure to make time for my questions and concerns. And the staff was wonderful, kind, attentive, and easy to talk to. Overall, was an exceptional experience. Best experience I have ever had at a doctor’s office.
Taylor W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Cross is always very direct and informative regarding all details of my care.
Megan G.
Submitted 10/14/21
I was so nervous when my family moved to Pearland late in my pregnancy. I wasn't sure how to find a doctor or practice being so far along. When I called to make my initial appointment, the receptionist was extremely friendly and she was able to get me in with Dr. Nwegbo-Banks within the week for an initial visit. The facility itself was completely different then the practice that I had been at before, the staff are so inviting and welcoming and the waiting room has such a calm and tranquil energy. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is truly the best doctor I have ever had. She is incredibly patient and thorough. She answers any and all questions in a way that is easy to understand and put to bed any anxiety/nervousness I was experiencing. Never once did I feel rushed through an appointment. She also makes sure that you're aware of all options available to you, and made me feel so at ease for the last trimester of my pregnancy. When my due date came, I felt so calm knowing that I was in her care. She is so friendly and made sure that my delivery experience went perfectly. I cannot recommend Dr. Nwegbo-Banks enough, the way she advocates for her patients and the care she provides ensures that your pregnancy journey will be a peaceful one. I only wish that she was my OBGYN from the very beginning!
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/13/21
I appreciate that Dr Nwegbo-Banks actually listed to mine and my husband’s concerns. She is very thorough, kind, and is the first doctor I’ve had who has addressed my condition. I’m happy to have found her.
Briana C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks intently listens and gives an appropriate amount of attention to make sure any questions are answered fully. She explains well, each procedure or practice and gives the reason for it. I feel confident in her knowledge and trust her.
Tiffany T.
Submitted 10/11/21
She’s the best! Down to earth and always has been.
Brittney D.
Submitted 10/09/21
We love it made us so comfortable