Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

183 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nai C.
Submitted 01/26/22
I really wish the practice accepted more insurance plans so more woman can be seen and be able to have the opportunity to experience the great testimonials from both Doctor's at this office, it's unfortunate and hopefully can change soon.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks and her staff are just simply amazing ! She actually takes the time to listen and hear and answer all of my concerns. I could not imagine doing this process with anybody else! I feel so blessed to come across Dr. Nwegbo- Banks and her staff at Serenity Woman’s Health!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/20/22
I was in a room before my appointed time. I did have to wait to see the doctor. However, it was not too long. She was very thorough about learning my past medical history and answering any questions.
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had with a doctor. She was very kind and listened to what I needed, which is hard for find in a doctor. Her staff was also 5 stars. Overall great experience!! I highly recommend
Nina J.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff is always professional, caring, and just amazing. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is so caring. She will explain everything to you, extremely professional and the best OBGYN I’ve had.
Veronica C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant, doctor Peace answer all my questions and concerns.thank you
Lindsey S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I loved Dr. Cross and I think I would call the other lady a nurse that took my blood pressure and all that, not sure but she was very cool as well! And the office is super cute with good vibes flowing all around
Alyssia O.
Submitted 01/05/22
Talk about a WOW experience. This group of professionals exhibited the golden standard for customer service from the front door to the exit. Everyone was warm-hearted and passionate about their job and it reflects a center of excellence. I am sooo glad I chose this place for a first time visit and a long time relationship. Dr. Banks is the most compassionate doctor I’ve ever met. Her bedside manner is one of a kind.
Melissa K.
Submitted 01/04/22
5 Star Ratings
Nyah H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Cross was ver caring and compassionate and addressed all of my concerns.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great staff, clean facility , friendly atmosphere
Randi B.
Submitted 12/28/21
The office is neat and clean, the staff is super friendly and professional. Dr. Cross is the best. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. She takes her time and answers your questions and does not make you feel rushed. One of the best experiences I’ve had in a doctors office in a very long time.
Mia R.
Submitted 12/27/21
My appointment with Dr. Nwegbo-Banks was a great experience! She was very patient and thoroughly explained/addressed all complaints and issues I had during my appointment. I felt comfortable and accommodated and will be returning.
Tara V.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
Sheena H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Amazing experience. So thankful to have a doctor that listens and takes her time to understand her patience.
Reshonda T.
Submitted 12/11/21
Awesome 1st visit.
Arleen W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Without a doubt, I would recommend Serenity Women’s Health & Med Spa. Dr. Nwegbo is a gem with the best bedside manner. She is incredibly smart and thorough. I’m so grateful to have found her and the Serenity team to guide my husband and I on our next and newest family chapter.
Heather A.
Submitted 12/09/21
I would highly recommend Serenity! They took their time to get to know my history and evaluate my needs. They explained everything they were doing as the appointment progressed, and it was the best experience I've had at an OB/GYN by far!
Gloria K.
Submitted 12/03/21
I had a good experience at Serenity Women Center. Dr. Banks was knowledgeable, helpful,professional, caring,with good attitude/personality ; she knows her job. I would definitely come back if needed.
Shantana S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Nwegbo and Dr. Cross are wonderful doctors. I highly recommend them for your care.