Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

90 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Welcoming, very informative great atmosphere.
Ashlei P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Probably the best experience I’ve ever had. I have found my doctor for life
Donisha F.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks was most patient, interested, knowledgeable, upbeat, comforting, precise, and thorough. Finding a doctor that has an excellent bedside manner can often be hit or miss in these times, so finding one that has lots in common with their patients is an added asset. As a woman, your OB/GYN is one of the most important, if not the most important doctor to help advocate for your personal wellness. I was uber excited and pleased with my visit from the intake reps., nurse, doctor, and phlebotomist; the facility is so welcoming, warm, clean, and upscale. I look forward to my new partnership with my rooted DFW now Houston/Pearland physician and her guidance. “Y’all better get you a Dr. Nwegbo-Banks!”
Latricia H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Cross and her staff was very friendly and informative! The office was nice and very feminine and pretty!!
Raynee H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Nwegbo- Banks was absolutely wonderful! She was kind, patient, and took her time to explain my visit information. I would definitely recommend her. Also there office is beautiful and relaxing. Great warm and inviting staff.
Laquondra P.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was one of the best medical experiences I've ever had! I will be a lifetime patient and referring everyone I know in the area.
Marina B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I can’t recommend Serenity enough. I felt heard, cared for, and I left my appointment knowing I made the right choice by entrusting my health to Dr. Nwegbo- Banks. She, and her staff, go above and beyond for you.
Ada R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Knowledgeable,informative. Great experience at gynecologist ever.
Butterfly L.
Submitted 06/10/21
AN EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE! Today was my first visit Dr. Cross, the entire process from start to finish was exceptional. The front desk staff, Nurses, NP, etc were friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Dr. Cross her staff and his practice to any of my friends and family members. The bedside manner was exceptional, for Dr. Cross to take time and not rush she asked me questions she took time to get to know me and was concerned. It was a rather long process because of my paperwork that I initially filled out online was not available when I arrived for my appointment, I had to resubmit my new patient paperwork. But the total experience was well worth it the time. Thank you
Ana M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Amazing experience in this clinic. Dr. Nwegbo is very knowledgeable and makes you feel like family
Monique W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Extremely patient. Took time to answer my questions and discuss my concerns. Absolutely amazing!!!
Andrea F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Was great
Mia S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Atmosphere is very peaceful, makes you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in. Throughout my whole entire visit, I had no problems. I really loved this office as well as the stuff. Would 100% recommend.
Nicole D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent
Leslie S.
Submitted 05/27/21
The experience from the moment I walked in the door was excellent. The nurses knew who I was an so very friendly an welcoming. Dr. Banks was everything I expected. We talked about everything about myself an my body an the things to keep me healthy. She answered all my questions an explained details if I didn't understand. My overall experience was 10 stars.
Nancy T.
Submitted 05/25/21
She's professional and caring.
Chantal M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Amazing! Dr. Cross is so easy to talk to. I felt like she actually listened to my concerns. She gave me a great idea of what I need to do going forward to make my health a priority.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 05/20/21
I was really Happy with my entire visit. Everyone was so Awesome Kind and Very Helpful in All My Needs. The Atmosphere was Astonishing. My Doctor has all the Intelligence and Knowledge of one of the Best Educators and Philosophers. She was a Gem A Queen. I felt Honored. All my Family and Friends must experience SERENITY WOMEN'S HEALTH MEDSPA DR. PEACE NWEGBO-BANKS IS VERY WELCOMING and just what the doctor ordered.
Candace B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Amazing! My mom referred me here and I am so thankful! These ladies were so helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to make sure I was healthy and feeling better. I can not thank Dr. Nwegbo-Banks enough for all she has done for me. Truly the best clinic! I am a patent for life.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Fantastic