Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

175 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbette C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Cross is a really nice and down to earth doctor.
Grace H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Facility was clean, nicely decorated lobby. Physician was very knowledgeable and informative. Dr.Banks has a welcoming, caring demeanor. Pleased with first visit.
Tyla Y.
Submitted 02/16/22
I’ve been looking for an OB-GYN that actually cares about what they’re doing and I think I’ve found the place. Everyone you come in contact with here is absolutely wonderful!
Cierra A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always takes good care of me.
Lanin B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Cross and the staff at Serenity were great! I loved being able to have my lab work drawn within the office versus having to go to an actual lab site. I appreciate Dr. Cross for being transparent, honest, realistic, and thorough with the information she shared with my husband and I during the visit. I also want to share how important it was for me to have my OB “look like me and be abreast of the things we face as African American women.” KUDOS and many thanks!
Leanne M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Banks was a sweetheart she didn’t rush me she took her time I was very impressed for my first visit she answered my questions honestly
Shelley A.
Submitted 02/04/22
This office is stunning and Dr. Cross was great at answering any questions that I had.
Andrea S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Best OBGYN ever!!! Staff was just as awesome, from the front desk staff to the nurses. Overall wonderful experience for a first time mom :-)
Michele O.
Submitted 02/03/22
The dr spent a lot of time with me establishing me as a new patient. Was very patient and answered all my questions.
Grace N.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Frances J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Personable. I like that she sat spoke with me and got to know me. Very non judgemental and supportive
Kayla B.
Submitted 01/26/22
The entire office just felt so welcoming and non imitating. Going to the doctor's office can be very anxiety inducing for me. However when I came here, I was put at ease immediately. The staff and Dr. Cross are amazing and I've been telling all my friends who complain about their OBGYN to come here!
Nai C.
Submitted 01/26/22
I really wish the practice accepted more insurance plans so more woman can be seen and be able to have the opportunity to experience the great testimonials from both Doctor's at this office, it's unfortunate and hopefully can change soon.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks and her staff are just simply amazing ! She actually takes the time to listen and hear and answer all of my concerns. I could not imagine doing this process with anybody else! I feel so blessed to come across Dr. Nwegbo- Banks and her staff at Serenity Woman’s Health!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/20/22
I was in a room before my appointed time. I did have to wait to see the doctor. However, it was not too long. She was very thorough about learning my past medical history and answering any questions.
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had with a doctor. She was very kind and listened to what I needed, which is hard for find in a doctor. Her staff was also 5 stars. Overall great experience!! I highly recommend
Nina J.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff is always professional, caring, and just amazing. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is so caring. She will explain everything to you, extremely professional and the best OBGYN I’ve had.
Veronica C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant, doctor Peace answer all my questions and concerns.thank you
Lindsey S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I loved Dr. Cross and I think I would call the other lady a nurse that took my blood pressure and all that, not sure but she was very cool as well! And the office is super cute with good vibes flowing all around
Alyssia O.
Submitted 01/05/22
Talk about a WOW experience. This group of professionals exhibited the golden standard for customer service from the front door to the exit. Everyone was warm-hearted and passionate about their job and it reflects a center of excellence. I am sooo glad I chose this place for a first time visit and a long time relationship. Dr. Banks is the most compassionate doctor I’ve ever met. Her bedside manner is one of a kind.