Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

111 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TATIANA T.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Newgbo, her team, and the location were impeccable. The customer service was wonderful and the location was clean. Dr. Nwegbo took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions about many different topics. She really spent alot of time with me and i greatly appreciate that.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Love Dr. Cross! She is always very attentive to my concerns.
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/16/21
The best Gynecologist and doctor visit ever. Customer service was the best as soon as I walked in the door to the very end of my visit. Absolutely excellent!
Tajiria V.
Submitted 09/16/21
I recommend Dr. Nwegbo-Banks for any women’s health services or needs. The office is always clean and neat. The staff are so welcoming and kind. There is no wait time at all. Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is always attentive, warming, and very detailed when explaining things. I definitely rate her beyond a 5/5.
Kesa A.
Submitted 09/15/21
First the staff are very professional and courtesy, Dr. Banks is Amazing very informative, concerned, and knowledgeable. I Loved my whole experience. Found My new Amazing Doctor
Kesa A.
Submitted 09/15/21
First the staff is very professional and courtesy. Dr Banks is Amazing very informative concerned and knowledgeable. Loved my whole experience
Keya B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Cross is excellence personified…I ALWAYS feel seen, heard and educated…. If you haven’t made Dr.Cross your doctor… you are missing out…
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very informative and positive
Jada H.
Submitted 09/08/21
She was so amazing and kind. I was going through some rough stuff, but she talked it out with me and calmed me down. She’s so spectacular and sweet. One of the best doctors I’ve ever encountered!
Arleen W.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve found my OBGYN! Finding a doctor that’s knowledgeable, patient, personable, takes time to listen and with whom I feel comfortable may seem like a tall order but Dr. Nwegbo-Banks meets all those things. I feel blessed to have found her and my husband and I are excited to work with her to start our little family.
Tamara C.
Submitted 09/03/21
She was absolutely AMAZING!! She completely exceeded my expectations! She is PHENOMENAL!!
Jenna H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Easy, relaxing, and informative. I did not feel like I was in a doctor’s office. I felt like I was in a spa which is what it is! Dr. Nwego-Banks was incredible to talk to and she showed me excellent physician-patient communication. I was referred to her from a friend, and will definitely refer her to my friends!
Shakira D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Upon entering the facility I just loved the atmosphere. Clean comfortable and inviting. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. And Dr Nwegbo-Banks was amazing, caring, knowledgeable, patient, and took the time to listen!
Tekena O.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great advice and great doctor
Jaque V.
Submitted 08/30/21
My experience was fantastic. As a new patient, I had no idea what to expect. Dr. Cross, on the other hand, took the time to thoroughly explain any of my questions. The staff was warm and friendly, and the overall experience was fantastic. I'm looking forward to working with an OBGYN who takes the time to get to know me as a patient and provides an overall quintessential medical experience.
Latigra H.
Submitted 08/26/21
The staff was very attentive and friendly. Dr. Cross has been my doctor for years and her customer service and bedside manner is excellent.
Connie G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very sweet ladies. Love how they all treat you will so much kindness
Tamara J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Cross is always so thorough and I always leave my office visits fully informed about my situation.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very knowledgeable; answered all of my questions; excellent bedside manner. Terrific experience.
Enimielen A.
Submitted 08/12/21
I really appreciate that Dr. Nwegbo-Banks took so much time and care to explain medical terms to me, there was no rush and I felt like she truly cared.