Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

183 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lasonia L.
Submitted 04/01/22
A1 staff & doctor! Clean, welcoming, professional, listens well & through!
Shanda K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional, friendly & makes you feel comfortable.
Tiffany R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always personalized care, clean, and inviting office. Easy communication and the game plan, for treatment felt like teamwork! Love it here.
Olivia R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Cross is amazing and I feel very lucky to have found her!!
Debra T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Cross is a excellent, caring and very knowledgeable OBGYN. Her staff is very attentive and pleasant. It's an privilege to be Her patient.
Avery W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Cross was a pleasure to have my first woman’s visit with! She made me feel comfortable & explained everything that was happening!
Daisy J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Cross is the best, she listens to you, and she will answer every question you have, very nice office, very clean, the front desk ladies are helpful as well as the back office medical assistants
Jillian B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Nwegbo’s office is quick and efficient. There is no ridiculous wait time. Everyone in the office is pleasant and Dr. Nwegbo’s bedside manner is great! She’s very understanding and sympathetic and wastes no time helping to improve chances on your trying to conceive journey.
Barbette C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Cross is a really nice and down to earth doctor.
Grace H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Facility was clean, nicely decorated lobby. Physician was very knowledgeable and informative. Dr.Banks has a welcoming, caring demeanor. Pleased with first visit.
Tyla Y.
Submitted 02/16/22
I’ve been looking for an OB-GYN that actually cares about what they’re doing and I think I’ve found the place. Everyone you come in contact with here is absolutely wonderful!
Cierra A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always takes good care of me.
Lanin B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Cross and the staff at Serenity were great! I loved being able to have my lab work drawn within the office versus having to go to an actual lab site. I appreciate Dr. Cross for being transparent, honest, realistic, and thorough with the information she shared with my husband and I during the visit. I also want to share how important it was for me to have my OB “look like me and be abreast of the things we face as African American women.” KUDOS and many thanks!
Leanne M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Banks was a sweetheart she didn’t rush me she took her time I was very impressed for my first visit she answered my questions honestly
Shelley A.
Submitted 02/04/22
This office is stunning and Dr. Cross was great at answering any questions that I had.
Andrea S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Best OBGYN ever!!! Staff was just as awesome, from the front desk staff to the nurses. Overall wonderful experience for a first time mom :-)
Michele O.
Submitted 02/03/22
The dr spent a lot of time with me establishing me as a new patient. Was very patient and answered all my questions.
Grace N.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone was nice and friendly.
Frances J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Personable. I like that she sat spoke with me and got to know me. Very non judgemental and supportive
Kayla B.
Submitted 01/26/22
The entire office just felt so welcoming and non imitating. Going to the doctor's office can be very anxiety inducing for me. However when I came here, I was put at ease immediately. The staff and Dr. Cross are amazing and I've been telling all my friends who complain about their OBGYN to come here!