Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

30 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/26/21
I absolutely loved my and enjoyed my experience with Dr. Banks and her staff. I have never felt like I've ever had a Dr that listened to me. She literally made me feel like I was her only patient for the day and that's that I was there early in the a.m. I truly feel blessed that Dr. Banks is my doctor ❤
Heather G.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Nwegbo-Banks is amazing. She really listens to your concerns and issues and works with you to create solutions! Best experience and best doctor!
Remilekun U.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Peace is awesome. She was so patient and listened to all my concerns. She made my husband and I feel so comfortable. I didn’t feel rush or like I was talking to someone that didn’t care . She was understanding and even had a lot of great recommendations that didn’t cross our mind . My husband and I are excited to start this journey with Dr Peace
Indira R.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Cross and all of her staff were amazing! I was very comfortable at my first visit and the space is so SERENE!
Tammy I.
Submitted 04/18/21
This was my first visit at Serenity and my appointment was with Dr. Nwegbo-Banks. I was nervous about seeing a new doctor but I was soon put at ease when Dr. Nwegbo-Banks began to interact with me. I am most impressed with the time that she gave and attention to all of my concerns. Usually you are rushed by the doctor at visits, but not with her. Even though I had written my symptoms down she still allowed and encouraged me to go through each one. I am also impressed with the compassion that she showed toward my personal issues. She not only listened for my physically issues but also my mental compacity. I was very pleased with the service I received from her.
Jenna B.
Submitted 04/15/21
What a pleasant visit! Everyone that works there are warm and friendly, Dr. Cross is very thorough, caring and listens to you. She spent quite a bit of time talking with me about concerns I was having. I feel very fortunate to have found such a wonderful lady doctor!
Mary E.
Submitted 04/09/21
This was my first time attending and it was such a great experience. I really appreciated Dr. Cross's words of encouragement and knowledge. I have definitely become a certified patient after this visit! I loved every moment of it.
Christina B.
Submitted 04/09/21
This was my first appointment with Dr Cross and it was a great experience. Her nurse Crystal was so welcoming and attentive which set the tone for the visit. Dr Cross was thorough and had great bedside manner. The office is beautiful, very luxe.
Tracey N.
Submitted 04/09/21
I always have a great experience when seeing Dr. Cross! She never rushes through visits and answers any questions I have. She truly cares about the work she does and that is evident in the compassion she shows to her patients!
Erica M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Cross is so sweet and informative. I was so excited to see that she was in the Pearland area and booked instantly. Proud to say she’s my new OBGYN
Asia R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Cross is the most amazing OB/GYN I have EVER encountered. We talked for about 20 minutes before she actually examined me and came up with a thorough care plan. She listened to all of my problems and made sure we addressed each one individually and came up with solutions and she did not hesitate to make the call on referring me to another specialist for a particular issue that I am having. She spent adequate time getting to know me as a first time patient. I really feel cared for and finally heard and I feel better now that I’m on the path to getting the answers I’ve been searching for. Thank you Dr. Cross.
Ashley C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Had a great first time visit with Dr. Cross
Kiana M.
Submitted 04/01/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Cross and she was very personable and professional and made me feel extremely comfortable and she’s very knowledgeable of the best research and evidenced based practices and procedures. Definitely will be a returning patient for years to come.
Shayla M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Cross and her entire staff are phenomenal! From the time I walked in to the time I checked out, everyone I encountered was professional and kind! The receptionist Christi greeted me as soon as I walked in! I hate that I can’t remember the nurse’s name, but she was awesome! I even told her that I loved the environment because they were all so nice! Dr. Cross is heaven sent! I have never in my entire life had a doctor that listened to my EVERY concern and had a plan put together before I left the office! You can tell that she cares about her patients and is passionate about what she does! I am recommending her to everyone that I know! If you’re looking for a great doctor, please give Dr. Cross a chance! Based on my experience today, she has a patient for life!
Tammi M.
Submitted 03/18/21
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Nwegbo-Banks! It was clear that both she and her staff were interested in me as a patient and were committed to providing me with excellent customer service. During the appointment Dr. Nwegbo-Banks remained engaged, caring and informative, and I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend her service.
Angel W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very nice and friendly! She made me feel very comfortable throughout my whole visit.
Citlaly C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Everyone was great! Very friendly staff. And Dr. Cross was very caring and helpful. Everything was explained to me step by step.
India R.
Submitted 03/08/21
They listened to my concerns and provided me with solutions. I am a pleased client.
Tamika S.
Submitted 03/02/21
It was a warm experience! I am super excited for Dr. Cross new facility!
Isabel D.
Submitted 03/01/21
I honestly didn’t know what to expect. I’ve been with the same I obgyn for 12 years. I do love my obgyn but was looking for someone closer to my home. She listened to me and explained everything to me. I am also excited about the Medspa aspect of the office.