Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

183 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica A.
Submitted 08/02/22
My experience was beyond 5 stars! First time visit and I was beyond pleased! From the ladies in the front, to Crystal and Dr. Cross, everyone was very personable and warm. The facility was immaculate! Dr. Cross is definitely walking is her purpose! Thank you Dr. Cross and Staff for a great experience!
Tracey N.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Cross is very attentive and patient. The staff at Serenity Women are always so nice and friendly!!
Lari H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very comfortable visit and she was very informative
Tynaura M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Cross is very informative and answers any concerns I have without hesitation! I’m always feeling less stressed after seeing her and airing out my concerns! The staff is also very pleasant & helpful each visit!
Genay H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional, and knowledgeable
Natashaa B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Cross was very friendly and they were able to quickly and easily reschedule my appointment.
Taylor N.
Submitted 06/06/22
Amazing customer service! I felt so welcomed!
Amanda N.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Cross is the first doctor to make me feel validated in the pain I was experiencing and was very knowledgeable, empathetic, and helpful in her plan of action. The clinic is beautiful and the staff is always welcoming and friendly!
Deanderia M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff is very helpful anf knowledgeable. Love the vibe
Genay H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great Dr., attentive and informative
Debra L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very pleasant staff, first visit I will be returning. It is great to have a caring physician and staff locally.
Delaci B.
Submitted 04/21/22
My experience has always been very welcoming. The staff is very helpful & Dr. Cross makes sure to answer all questions. Dr. Cross provides a safe/vulnerable enviornment for ALL women. The Ambiance is Amazing!
Candace B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Love Dr.Cross and all the staff. Always warm and knowledgeable. I always feel welcomed. They are efficient and great at what they do.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/20/22
I was impressed with Dr.Tamika Cross! She was very professional! She answered all my questions! I leaned so much from her in just one visit! I felt so welcomed in minutes as I arrived thirty minutes early! I was greeted with some beautiful ladies there! I have made my yearly appointment for April 20,2023. Have a wonderful day!! From Mrs. Kathleen A .Morris
Jakarla S.
Submitted 04/19/22
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! Hands down! I love love love her! So professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to ANYONE!
Laura M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Made me very comfortable
Monica M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great experience! Bedside manners were awesome. The Staff was very helpful and knowledge. Looking forward to Medicare Insurance being accepted so my family members can have the same experience I had with Dr. Cross.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Cross is amazing I like that see takes time her time with me and answers all my questions. Very professional.
Sabrina J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great customer service. Knowledgeable and caring staff.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 04/04/22
The receptionists we're friendly, professional, and helpful. Crystal the nurse was prompt in calling me back for service, she checked in with me to advise me the Dr. was on her way. I didn't feel rushed with Dr. Cross, I love her bedside manner. She has a patient for life in me.