Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Pearland, TX

175 total reviews

Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serenity Women's Health & Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanderia M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff is very helpful anf knowledgeable. Love the vibe
Genay H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great Dr., attentive and informative
Debra L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very pleasant staff, first visit I will be returning. It is great to have a caring physician and staff locally.
Delaci B.
Submitted 04/21/22
My experience has always been very welcoming. The staff is very helpful & Dr. Cross makes sure to answer all questions. Dr. Cross provides a safe/vulnerable enviornment for ALL women. The Ambiance is Amazing!
Candace B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Love Dr.Cross and all the staff. Always warm and knowledgeable. I always feel welcomed. They are efficient and great at what they do.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/20/22
I was impressed with Dr.Tamika Cross! She was very professional! She answered all my questions! I leaned so much from her in just one visit! I felt so welcomed in minutes as I arrived thirty minutes early! I was greeted with some beautiful ladies there! I have made my yearly appointment for April 20,2023. Have a wonderful day!! From Mrs. Kathleen A .Morris
Jakarla S.
Submitted 04/19/22
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! Hands down! I love love love her! So professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to ANYONE!
Laura M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Made me very comfortable
Monica M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great experience! Bedside manners were awesome. The Staff was very helpful and knowledge. Looking forward to Medicare Insurance being accepted so my family members can have the same experience I had with Dr. Cross.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Cross is amazing I like that see takes time her time with me and answers all my questions. Very professional.
Sabrina J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great customer service. Knowledgeable and caring staff.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 04/04/22
The receptionists we're friendly, professional, and helpful. Crystal the nurse was prompt in calling me back for service, she checked in with me to advise me the Dr. was on her way. I didn't feel rushed with Dr. Cross, I love her bedside manner. She has a patient for life in me.
Lasonia L.
Submitted 04/01/22
A1 staff & doctor! Clean, welcoming, professional, listens well & through!
Shanda K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional, friendly & makes you feel comfortable.
Tiffany R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always personalized care, clean, and inviting office. Easy communication and the game plan, for treatment felt like teamwork! Love it here.
Olivia R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Cross is amazing and I feel very lucky to have found her!!
Debra T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Cross is a excellent, caring and very knowledgeable OBGYN. Her staff is very attentive and pleasant. It's an privilege to be Her patient.
Avery W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Cross was a pleasure to have my first woman’s visit with! She made me feel comfortable & explained everything that was happening!
Daisy J.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Cross is the best, she listens to you, and she will answer every question you have, very nice office, very clean, the front desk ladies are helpful as well as the back office medical assistants
Jillian B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Nwegbo’s office is quick and efficient. There is no ridiculous wait time. Everyone in the office is pleasant and Dr. Nwegbo’s bedside manner is great! She’s very understanding and sympathetic and wastes no time helping to improve chances on your trying to conceive journey.